Informational and analytical portal
Contacts      Subscribe

Kilauea volcano on the island of Hawaii was activated, September 10, 2017

Kilauea volcano on the island of Hawaii was activated, September 10, 2017

Kilauea volcano in Hawaii is one of the most active volcanoes in the world, characterized by beautiful lava flows (pahoehoe in Pali). The eruption of the Kilauea volcano continues for the last 33 years.

Since the Kilauea volcano located on the island of Hawaii, the erupting lava spreads first over the island, and then the lava flows into the ocean from a height of over 1,200 meters above sea level.

The photo shows how the lava of the volcano Kilauea (10.09.2017) creeps to the sea:

Kilauea volcano on the island of Hawaii was activated, September 10, 2017
Kilauea volcano on the island of Hawaii was activated, September 10, 2017
Kilauea volcano on the island of Hawaii was activated, September 10, 2017
Kilauea volcano on the island of Hawaii was activated, September 10, 2017

There are no victims because there are no villages on the way to the fire-rivers. To admire this beautiful spectacle and the eruption of a volcano on an island located in the Pacific, tourists come. The volcano can be observed only from a safe distance.

In 1983, the eruption of Kilauea began and continued to this day. In the phase of a new intense activity, the volcano entered March 6, 2011.The last active eruption began in the summer of 2016 and for this incredible beauty of the destructive elements observed around the clock:

Suddenly, from out of nowhere, a light breeze flew over the sea, breathing life into the moonlit path, which charmingly sparkled with its silver hues, leading the way into a hazy distance.  It was as if nature was teasing the creature, embracing it on the one hand with its eternity, and on the other, with its natural earthly beauty. Apparently, some innermost mystery, known only to itself, was hidden in this delicate gust.  The quote from the book “Sensei. The Primordial of Shambala” by Anastasia Novykh.

  
Rating: 5 / 5 from 8
There are no comments yet...


VIDEOS


ARTICLES

Информационно-аналитический портал
Контакты      Подписка

Активировался вулкан Килауэа на острове Гавайи, 10 сентября 2017 года

Активировался вулкан Килауэа на острове Гавайи, 10 сентября 2017 года

10 сентября 2017 года на Гавайских островах активировался вулкан Килауэа. Целое озеро кипящей лавы образовалось в самом кратере. Лишь незначительными выбросами лавы он напоминал о себе последние годы.

Вулкан Килауэа на Гаваях - это один из самых активных вулканов мира, характеризуется красивыми лавовыми потоками ( пахоэхоэ на Пали). Извержение вулкана Килауэа продолжается последних 33 года.

Активировался вулкан Килауэа на острове Гавайи, 10 сентября 2017 года

Поскольку вулкан Килауэа расположен на острове Гавайи, то извергающаяся лава расплывается сначала по острову и потом потоки лавы стекают в океан с высоты более 1200 метров над уровнем моря.

Активировался вулкан Килауэа на острове Гавайи, 10 сентября 2017 года

На фото видно, как лава вулкана Килауэа ( 10.09.2017) ползет к океану:

Активировался вулкан Килауэа на острове Гавайи, 10 сентября 2017 года
Активировался вулкан Килауэа на острове Гавайи, 10 сентября 2017 года
Активировался вулкан Килауэа на острове Гавайи, 10 сентября 2017 года
Активировался вулкан Килауэа на острове Гавайи, 10 сентября 2017 года

Пострадавших нет, поскольку на пути огненных рек нет селений. Чтобы полюбоваться этим красивым зрелищем и извержением вулкана на остров, расположенный в Тихом океане, приезжают туристы. За вулканом можно наблюдать лишь с безопасного расстояния.

В 1983 году началось извержение Килауэа и продолжается по сей день. В фазу новой интенсивной активности вулкан вступил 6 марта 2011 года. Последнее активное извержение началось летом 2016 и за этой невероятной красотой разрушительной стихии наблюдали круглосуточно :

«В этот момент невесть откуда над морем пронесся легкий ветерок, оживляя лунную дорожку. Последняя завораживающе заискрилась своими серебристыми переливами, маня в таинственную даль. Природа как будто специально дразнила существо, с одной стороны окружая его своей вечностью, а с другой – естественной земной красотой. Видимо, в этом ненавязчивом порыве скрывалась какая-то сокровенная, ведомая только ей одной, тайна». Цитата из книги «Сэнсэй. Исконный Шамбалы» А. Новых
Комментарии пока отсутствуют...

НОВОСТИ


ВИДЕО


СТАТЬИ